Who’s who

Posted on

VTB Board Member Olga Dergunova joins the Board of Systematica Group as outside director

Her terms of reference will comprise involvement in processes such as working out the corporate strategy, evaluating compliance by executive bodies with the elected strategy, and adopting the best corporate governance models. [Read…]

22.01.2008 Vnesheconombank Deputy Chairman Appointed – Earlier Mikhail Sinelin was the Head of the Russian Prime Minister’s Secretariat. In Vnesheconombank Mikhail Sinelin will be in charge of working with the federal executive authorities.

17.12.2007 Vnesheconombank Deputy Chairman N. Kosov Was Awarded Russia-UNESCO Medal – The medal was awarded to Mr. Kosov for his great contribution to strengthening relations between the Russian Federation and the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization and for participating in a number of projects of the Russian Commission for UNESCO Affairs.

  • VTB Chairman and CEO Andrei Kostin receives the National Order of Merit
  • Vladimir Stolyarenko receives the 2007 Executive of the Year Award
  • VTB Bank North-West Supervisory Council elects new members of the Bank’s Management Board
  • Natalya Orlova, Chief Economist at Alfa-Bank recognized best analyst in banking
  • MBRD’s Chairman Gets “Career of the Year” Award
  • Vnesheconombank Chairman Vladimir Dmitriev Awarded “The Success of the Year” Banking Prize by Version of Itogi Magazine and Fitch Rating Agency
  • Konrad Kozik Appointed Member of IMB Board of Management
  • Credit Bank of Moscow to be presided by Roman I. Avdeev
  • Ms Tatyana A. Safianova was appointed as MBRD’s Chief Accountant.
  • Victor Shpringel was appointed as new Vice-President of MBRD
  • Albert Zvezdochkin – New Senior Vice-President at MBRD
  • Bank ZENIT announces changes in the composition of the Board of Directors
  •  Herbert Stepic Receives “European Banker of the Year 2006” Award.
  • Viktor Nekrasov is appointed Vice-President of the Bank of Moscow
  • ING Wholesale Banking Reinforces its Research Team